An Experienced Gamer: Your One Stop for Extensive Gaming Reviews.

Hey there,

Welcome to my Blog! Here you will find many reviews on:

  • MMORPGS (Massive Online Role Playing Games)
  • FPS (First Person Shooters)
  • iPod Touch Apps
  • Xbox 360 Games
  • Browser Games
  • F2P Downloaded Games
  • Flash Games
  • And Social Media Games on Facebook and Google+

I am an avid gamer and love introducing people to new and exciting games. Gaming has been a huge part of my life in terms of entertainment, and I often find that if you can find the right game, it will enhance your experience of the online community.

I will review on several aspects of each game including:

  • Community Accessibility (Forums)
  • Game Play
  • Ratings and Hype
  • Customization of Characters
  • Social Connections (for Social Apps)
  • Interface (and how easy it is to use)
  • Achievement Systems (rank systems)
  • And a Whole lot More!

My main goal is to get games noticed that otherwise not many people would expect to find as trending in the top 10 list. I have played over 100 Downloaded MMORPGS, about 50 browser based games and a ton of flash based games. I am excited to share my extensive knowledge about the online gaming community and their respected games!

I hope you find that one game.

2 thoughts on “An Experienced Gamer: Your One Stop for Extensive Gaming Reviews.

  1. Hey I just wanted to say I stumbled upon your blog and I’m looking forward to the reviews you’ll be providing. I’m running a game design/game review blog as well currently, and I’m really impressed by the amount of games you’re going to be covering and the different aspects of the reviews you’re going to be incorporating.

    I tend to try and focus my own reviews on the accessibility of games and the way that games can help assist our lives in some ways – so definitely looking forward to seeing what your blog will be presenting. I’m studying in game design right now and so finding out accessibility, ratings, social interactions, etc. are all important to me in determining how my own game designs will come out. Look forward to seeing future posts!

    • kementarri says:

      Well thank you!

      I am looking forward to getting my reviews out there, I would really like to see more people come across many games that just don’t get enough attention when they really ought too.

      I will be posting a review very soon, before the end of the Easter Weekend. Won’t let it slip what game though!

      I will be taking a look at your blog, it looks quite interesting!

Leave a Reply

